Cathy Hoog headshot

Cathy Hoog,
Executive Director

Office: 978-744-4431 ext. 111
Email: choog@salemha.org

Debra Tucker headshot

Debra A. Tucker,
Assistant Executive Director

Office: 978-744-4431 ext. 115
Email: dtucker@salemha.org

Anne Cameron headshot

Anne M. Cameron,
Executive Assistant

Office: 978-744-4431 ext. 101
Email: acameron@salemha.org

Gary Dean headshot

Gary Dean,
Director of Maintenance

Office: 978-744-4431 ext. 116
Email: gdean@salemha.org

Jacqueline Guzman headshot

Jacqueline A. Guzman,
Director of Leased Housing

Office: 978-744-4431 ext. 112
Email: jguzman@salemha.org

Maureen Thomas headshot

Maureen Thomas,
Director of Public Housing

Office: 978-744-4431 ext. 103
Email: mthomas@salemha.org

Luis Lopez headshot

Louis Lopez,
Facilities Operations Manager

Office: 978-744-4431 ext. 120
Email: llopez@salemha.org