Cathy Hoog photo

Cathy Hoog,
Executive Director

Office: 978-744-4431 ext. 111
Email: choog@salemha.org

Debra A. Tucker

Debra A. Tucker,
Assistant Executive Director

Office: 978-744-4431 ext. 115
Email: dtucker@salemha.org

Gary Dean

Gary Dean,
Director of Maintenance

Office: 978-744-4431 ext. 116
Email: gdean@salemha.org

Anne M. Cameron

Anne M. Cameron,
Executive Assistant

Office: 978-744-4431 ext. 101
Email: acameron@salemha.org

Jacqueline Guzman

Jacqueline A. Guzman,
Director of Leased Housing

Office: 978-744-4431 ext. 112
Email: jguzman@salemha.org

Maureen Thomas

Maureen Thomas,
Director of Public Housing

Office: 978-744-4431 ext. 103
Email: mthomas@salemha.org

Louis Lopez

Louis Lopez,
Inspections

Office: 978-744-4431 ext. 120
Email: llopez@salemha.org